Kreher Beton GmbH


Kohlenkaistraße 2
63741 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: 06021 / 45676-0
Fax: 06021 / 80433
www.kreher-beton.de
info@kreher-beton.de

Weimer Dominik




Auftragsabwicklung / Beratung
Durchwahl -10

dominik.weimer@kreher-beton.de


 

Heim Martin




Auftragsabwicklung / Beratung
Fakturierung
Durchwahl -11

martin.heim@kreher-beton.de


Klingohr Katja




Auftragsabwicklung / Fakturierung
Durchwahl -16

katja.klingohr@kreher-beton.de

Kreher Rosi




Fakturierung
Durchwahl: -16

Schmidt Gabi




Buchhaltung
Durchwahl -12

gabi.schmidt@kreher-beton.de

Kreher Marco




Leitung Verkauf
Assistent Geschäftsleitung


marco.kreher@kreher-beton.de

Kreher Reinhard




Geschäftsführer
Technische Leitung

Kreher Theo




Geschäftsführer
Kaufmännische Leitung

theo.kreher@kreher-beton.de
Kreher Beton GmbH
Kohlenkaistr. 2
63741 Aschaffenburg

Telefon: +49(0) 60 21 / 45 67 6 - 0
Telefax: +49(0) 60 21 / 80 433

E-Mail: info@kreher-beton.de